IAAO members approve changes to Governing Documents; elect new members to Board of Directors

IAAO members overwhelmingly voted to approve the proposed revised Bylaws (which incorporates the previous IAAO Constitution) and Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation in the recently concluded election.

In addition, members elected the following members of the IAAO Board of Directors.

Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS, Director of Litigation, Polk County Assessor’s Office, Des Moines, Iowa
Vice President
Greg McHenry, AAS, Appraiser, Riley County Appraiser's Office, Manhattan, Kansas
Region 1 Director
David Harper, AAS, Director, Kansas Division of Property Valuation, Topeka, Kansas
Region 2 Director
Donna VanderVries, CAE, AAS, PPS, Equalization Director, Muskegon County, Michigan
Region 3 Director
Tracy S. Drake, CAE, RES, AAS, Assistant Property Appraiser, Clay County, Florida
Associate Member Director
William A. Birkle, AAS, Appraisal Project Supervisor, Tyler Technologies, Indianapolis, Indiana
Information regarding the 2019 election process will be available in the spring.
footerimage16.PNG Assesornet.PNG facebook.PNG Twitter.PNG linkedin.PNG
314 W. 10th Street, Kansas City, MO 64105 | Tel: 816.701.8100 |
Click here to unsubscribe from INSERT_MESSAGE_CATEGORY_NAME emails