Serving You

Executive Office


Executive Director
Debra McGuire, MBA, IOM, CAE (Certified Association Executive)
mcguire@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8120
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8120


Administrative Coordinator
Shawn Lee House
house@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8106
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8106

Executive Administrator
Mindy Murphy-Watson
watson@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8124
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8124

Business Innovation, Research & Standards


Senior Director, Business Innovation
Ashley Lathrop, MBA
lathrop@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8125
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8125


Assessment Advisor
Shannon Hiss, RES, RMA 

hiss@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8177
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8177


Manager, Special Projects
Leann Ritter, CAE (Certified Association Executive)

ritter@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8161
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8161



Director, Strategic Initiatives
Larry Clark, CAE, FIAAO

clark@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8130
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8130


Research Librarian
Elizabeth Ferguson, Ph.D.
Phone: 816-701-8107
Toll Free: 800-616-4226
ferguson@iaao.org

Communications, Marketing & IT

Mike Ardis
Sr. Director, Communications & Technology
Mike Ardis, MSJ, APR
ardis@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8141
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext 8141


Manager, Technology

Shaun York
syork@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8122
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8122


Manager, Learning Technology
Sarah Noakes
noakes@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8133
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8133
 

 


Director, Marketing
Tammy Brown

brown@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8126
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8126


Manager, Publications
Keith Robison
robison@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8135
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8135
 

Finance & Accounting


Accounting Consultant
Mary Ann Deming
finance@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8147
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8147


Staff Accountant
Allyson Weber, MLA
weber@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8138
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8138

Finance & Accounting Consultant
Michael Macias
Phone: 816-701-8100
Toll Free: 800-616-4226
macias.michael@sbcglobal.net

Meetings & Events

  
Director, Meetings and Events
Anita Lara, CMP
lara@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8105
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8105
  
Coordinator, Meetings 

Rachel Mense
mense@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8109
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8109

Membership & Community Engagement


Sr. Director, Membership and Community Engagement

Shawn Chevreux
chevreux@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8155
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8155


Coordinator, Community Engagement
Toni Eichholz, IOM
eichholz@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8103
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8103

Manager, Community Engagement

Daniel Fuchs
fuchs@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8104
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8104

Professional Development


Sr. Director, Professional Development
Heather Moser, M.S.Ed.
Moser@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8136
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8136


Sr. Manager, Learning Design

Kevin Thomas, M.S.Ed.
thomas@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8131
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8131


Instructional Designer
Veronica Nalley
nalley@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8150
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8150


Manager, Education Services 
Jordyn Garey
garey@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8102
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8102




Manager, Credentialing

Jarron Paronto
Paronto@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8137
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8137


Manager, Operations

Erin Eades, MBA
eades@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8101
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8101