2023 Board of Directors Election 

The following candidates were elected in November 2022 to serve on the IAAO Board of Directors in 2023


Rebecca Malmquist, CAE, Minneapolis

Vice President

Donna VanderVries, CAE, AAS, PPS 

Region 1

Alvin Lankford, CAE, RES, Georgetown, Texas

Region 2

Roderick Conley, AAS, RES, Chatham County, Georgia 

Region 3

Dwane Brinson, CAE, RES, AAS, Durham County, North Carolina